

CITY OF FORT WAYNE JOINT BOARD MEETING ROOM 035 – COUNCIL CHAMBERS MINUTES • JANUARY 7, 2020, 12:00 P.M.

BOPW: SHAN GUNAWARDENA, CHAIR * KUMAR MENON, MEMBER * MIKE AVILA, MEMBER STORMWATER: MATTHEW WIRTZ, CHAIR * SHAN GUNAWARDENA, MEMBER * MIKE AVILA, MEMBER MICHELLE FULK-VONDRAN, CLERK

Present: Shan Gunawardena, Matthew Wirtz, Kumar Menon, Mike Avila, Michelle Fulk-Vondran, Michelle Nelson and Mike Kiester.

1. Approval of Joint Meeting Minutes for the week of December 17, 2019. Matthew Wirtz moved to approve item #1. Motion carried.

Shan Gunawardena, BOPW Chair

Kumar Menon, Member

Mike Avila, Member

Matthew Wirtz, Stormwater Chair

Attest: _____

Michelle Fulk-Vondran, Clerk

Date: _____