OFFICE OF THE CITY CLERK AND FORT WAYNE COMMON COUNCIL

Sandra Kennedy City Clerk

Council Members

John N. Crawford President

John N. Crawford At-Large

John H. Shoaff At-Large

Samuel Talarico, Jr. At-Large

> Thomas Smith First District

Donald J. Schmidt Second District

Thomas Didier Third District

Thomas E. Hayhurst Fourth District

> Timothy Pape Fifth District

Glynn A. Hines Sixth District